Chief and Officers

Elected Representatives

The United Keetoowah Band of Cherokee Indians is led by the UKB Tribal Council, comprised of four officers and nine district representatives. 

 

Joe Bunch

Chief

jbunch@ukb-nsn.gov

Jeff Wacoche
Assistant Chief

jwacoche@ukb-nsn.gov

Joyce Fourkiller

Secretary

jfourkiller@ukb-nsn.gov

Sonja Ummerteskee Gourd

Treasurer

sgourd@ukb-nsn.gov

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

Eddie Sacks

Canadian

esacks@ukb-nsn.gov
918-822-1957

Frankie Still

Flint

fstill@ukb-nsn.gov
918-507-1822

Cliff Wofford

Cooweescoowee

cwofford@ukb-nsn.gov

Willie Christie

Goingsnake

wchristie@ukb-nsn.gov

Caleb Grimmett

Delaware

cgrimmett@ukb-nsn.gov

Peggy Girty

Illinois

pgirty@ukb-nsn.gov
918-457-7067

Charles Smoke

Saline

csmoke@ukb-nsn.gov
918-457-7071

Junior L. Catron

Sequoyah

jcatron@ukb-nsn.gov

Alvin Hicks

Tahlequah

ahicks@ukb-nsn.gov

 
Offical United Keetowah Band Seal.jpg

the United Keetoowah Band of

Cherokee Indians in Oklahoma

 © 2020 united keetoowah band OF CHEROKEE INDIANs in Oklahoma

Open M-F | 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Phone: 1-918-871-2800

Email: info@ukb-nsn.gov

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Physical Address:
18300 W. Keetoowah Circle

Tahlequah, OK 74464

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 746

Tahlequah, OK 74464