Chief and Officers

Elected Representatives

The United Keetoowah Band of Cherokee Indians is led by the UKB Tribal Council, comprised of four officers and nine district representatives. 

 
JoeB_bb.png

Joe Bunch

Chief

jbunch@ukb-nsn.gov

JHawk_bb_edited.jpg

Joyce Fourkiller

Secretary

jfourkiller@ukb-nsn.gov

Jeff.PNG

Jeff Wacoche
Assistant Chief

jwacoche@ukb-nsn.gov

SonjaG_bb_edited.jpg

Sonja Ummerteskee Gourd

Treasurer

sgourd@ukb-nsn.gov

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

Eddie Sacks

Canadian
918-822-1957

esacks@ukb-nsn.gov

Frankie Still

Flint

918-507-1822

fstill@ukb-nsn.gov

Charles Smoke

Saline
918-457-7071

csmoke@ukb-nsn.gov

219A1308.JPG

Cliff Wofford

Cooweescoowee
918-822-1953

cwofford@ukb-nsn.gov

UKB17-1043e_edited.jpg

Willie Christie

Goingsnake
918-822-3803

wchristie@ukb-nsn.gov

219A1306_edited.jpg

Junior L. Catron

Sequoyah
918-315-0970

jcatron@ukb-nsn.gov

CGS_bb_edited.jpg

Caleb Grimmett

Delaware
918-791-8107

cgrimmett@ukb-nsn.gov

Peggy Girty

Illinois
918-457-7067

pgirty@ukb-nsn.gov

AlvinH_bb_edited.jpg

Alvin Hicks

Tahlequah
918-931-1462

ahicks@ukb-nsn.gov