Chief and Officers

Elected Representatives

The United Keetoowah Band of Cherokee Indians is led by the UKB Tribal Council, comprised of four officers and nine district representatives. 

 

Joe Bunch

Chief

jbunch@ukb-nsn.gov

Jeff.PNG

Jeff Wacoche
Assistant Chief

jwacoche@ukb-nsn.gov

Joyce Fourkiller

Secretary

jfourkiller@ukb-nsn.gov

Sonja Ummerteskee Gourd

Treasurer

sgourd@ukb-nsn.gov

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

Eddie Sacks

Canadian
918-822-1957

esacks@ukb-nsn.gov

Frankie Still

Flint

918-507-1822

fstill@ukb-nsn.gov

UKB17-1134e_edited.jpg

Cliff Wofford

Cooweescoowee
918-822-1953

cwofford@ukb-nsn.gov

UKB17-1043e_edited.jpg

Willie Christie

Goingsnake
918-822-3803

wchristie@ukb-nsn.gov

Caleb Grimmett

Delaware
918-791-8107

cgrimmett@ukb-nsn.gov

Peggy Girty

Illinois
918-457-7067

pgirty@ukb-nsn.gov

Charles Smoke

Saline
918-457-7071

csmoke@ukb-nsn.gov

Junior L. Catron

Sequoyah
918-315-0970

jcatron@ukb-nsn.gov

Alvin Hicks

Tahlequah
918-931-1462

ahicks@ukb-nsn.gov