Chief and Officers

Elected Representatives

The United Keetoowah Band of Cherokee Indians is led by the UKB Tribal Council, comprised of four officers and nine district representatives. 

 

Joe Bunch

Chief

jbunch@ukb-nsn.gov

Jeff Wacoche
Assistant Chief

jwacoche@ukb-nsn.gov

Joyce Fourkiller

Secretary

jfourkiller@ukb-nsn.gov

Sonja Ummerteskee Gourd

Treasurer

sgourd@ukb-nsn.gov

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

Cliff Wofford

Cooweescoowee

cwofford@ukb-nsn.gov

Willie Christie

Goingsnake

wchristie@ukb-nsn.gov

Caleb Grimmett

Delaware

cgrimmett@ukb-nsn.gov

Junior L. Catron

Sequoyah

jcatron@ukb-nsn.gov

Alvin Hicks

Tahlequah

ahicks@ukb-nsn.gov