Offical United Keetowah Band Seal.jpg

the United Keetoowah Band of

Cherokee Indians in Oklahoma

Tribal Officials

Elected Representatives

The United Keetoowah Band of Cherokee Indians is led by the UKB Tribal Council, comprised of four officers and nine district representatives. 

 

chief and officers

Joyce Fourkiller

Secretary

jfourkiller@ukb-nsn.gov
918-871-2800 ext. 2767

Jamie Thompson
Assistant Chief

jthompson@ukb-nsn.gov
918-871-2800 ext. 2822

Ella Mae Worley

Treasurer

eworley@ukb-nsn.gov
918-871-2800 ext. 2818

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

Eddie Sacks

Canadian

esacks@ukb-nsn.gov
918--822-1957

Frankie Still

Flint

fstill@ukb-nsn.gov
918-507-1822

Charles Smoke

Saline

csmoke@ukb-nsn.gov
918-457-7071

Jeannie Tidwell

Cooweescoowee

jtidwell@ukb-nsn.gov

Sharon Benoit

Goingsnake

sbenoit@ukb-nsn.gov
918-791-1023

Berry Dotson

Sequoyah

bdotson@ukb-nsn.gov

Adalene Smith

Delaware

asmith@ukb-nsn.gov
918-353-5036

Peggy Girty

Illinois

pgirty@ukb-nsn.gov
918-457-7067

Jeff Wacoche

Tahlequah

jwacoche@ukb-nsn.gov
918-822-2191

 
 © 2019 united keetoowah band OF CHEROKEE INDIANs in Oklahoma

Open M-F 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Phone: 1-918-871-2800

Email: info@ukb-nsn.gov

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Physical Address:
18263 W. Keetoowah Circle

Tahlequah, OK 74464

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 746

Tahlequah, OK 74464